CONTACT US

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending

OUR TEAM

Ron Nix

President/Owner

nixr@niximplement.com

Patti Nix

Office Manager

nixp@niximplement.com

Marty Adcock

General Manager/Precision Ag Manager

adcockm@niximplement.com

Jerry Barnes

Parts Manager

barnesj@niximplement.com

Sterling Scott

Equipment & Precision Ag Sales

scotts@niximplement.com

Scott Allen

Warehouse Manager

allens@niximplement.com

Bobbi Stilwell

Bookkeeping

stilwellb@niximplement.com

Cooper Gentry

Precision Ag Sales & Support

gentryc@niximplement.com

Ramon Delgado

Warehouse

Zach Salazar

Warehouse